Tips for staying hydrated

Today my goal is to stay hydrated all day. I woke up feeling very thirsty and realized I was way dehydrated.
While getting ready for work, I tried to drink some water and knew this was going to be a struggle. I needed to seriously spice up my water if I was going to drink any water. To spice up my water, i like to add either:

Lemons!

Cucumbers

Limes

Mixed Berries

This make my water tasty and something I want to sip on. Some other tricks that I’ll do if I don’t want water, drink sparkling water, flavored or unflavored, make some sugar free lemonade with crystal light, or drink some chocolate coconut water or gatorade ( remember these have some kcals in them).

What tricks do you use to drink more water?

Leave a Reply

