At the airport yet again

The airport is like my new home. I have been far too much in the past month, yet no complaints from this girl. I have traveling, especially to celebrate the unity of 2 friends. Cannot wait to celebrate the marriage of ashley and Jacob. I was lucky to go to Spain with Jacob my sophomore year of college, and even luckier to live with Ashley for 3 years. This will be another weekend I will never forget, especially when it starts on a Thursday!!! I was able to leave work early and go to the cardinals game, then orange leaf fro-yo now chilling in the airport with my kindle ready to tackle some good reads: The Next Best Thing by Jennifer Weiner and Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

Question of the day: what book or books are you reading right now?!?

Xoxo,

Katie




Leave a Reply

