Sunday Run Day

It’s Sunday Run Day!! Last long run before the half in mid october! I am heading into uncharted territory. 12 miles!!! Last weekend was my longest run yet at 11 miles. Now we are embarking on 12 miles. Tots can dominate this. I am a little nervous since I’ve been feeling under the weather this week and having a lot of shin splint/ leg pain. It’s the same place that I had my stress fracture several years ago. Happy thoughts though and its just a little pain in the leg :).
So yesterday I did not wish you all happy national coffee day!! 

Well enjoy your coffee, ill catch you up on the weekend after 12 miles Whoo hoo!!!! Xoxo, Katie

Leave a Reply

